Win tickets to see Grimethorpe Colliery Band

The popularity of the Grimethorpe Colliery Band precedes them, with many fans feeling that ten years between Australian tours too long. If the music of a brass band is your idea of entertainment, YOURLifeChoices has eight A-reserve double passes to give away.

Simply tell us which movie immortalised the story of the triumph despite adversity of the Grimethorpe Colliery Band and you could win a double pass to one of the following 2011 shows. Remeber to tell us which show you like to attend.

Perth Concert Hall – Tuesday 26th July @ 7.30pm

Festival Theatre, Adelaide – Friday 29th July @ 7.30pm

Llewellyn Hall, Canberra – Saturday 30th July @ 7.30pm  

Palais Theatre, Melbourne – Sunday 31st July @ 5.00pm  

Gold Coast Arts Centre, Gold Coast – Tuesday 2nd August @ 7.30pm  

Concert Hall, Brisbane – Wednesday 3rd August @ 8.00pm

City Hall, Newcastle – Thursday 4th August @ 7.30pm  

State Theatre, Sydney – Friday 5th August @ 7.30pm  

*Competition entry is open from Monday 4 July 2011 until 5pm Tuesday 12 July*

Leave a Reply

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Banana and Choc Chip Muffins

Pensions, Payments, Allowances and Tests